8ae45fc07a · Choose the hub: Settings' choice, else the install's channel's; state kept per hub · Updated 2026-11-02 17:09:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?